Saturday, May 19, 2012

Marathon binge

Just had a two day binge and I must've gained at least 5 pounds. I didn't work out for TWO days. i haven't done that since...well, i don't even remember the last time i skipped two days. I feel like a fat shit and all my mom is doing is reminding me of the fat shit that I am. I'm not binging today and she knows I feel like shit and all she's doing is making me feel horrible. She won't stop nagging me and telling me i'm wasting my summer and ruining my life...well guess what mom...I FUCKING KNOW. I just have no motivation to do anything but eat. This binge was different than the rest. I feel really depressed and I am not motivated to stop so that I can hang out with my friends and start my summer over. To be honest, if my mom wasn't home, I'd probably binge again today.

No comments:

Post a Comment